Creatives! turns to EscalateD

Hey ppl,

my MP Store was just about the old and best of Creatives! originally made by Sharon Lupindo and just because we wanted to bring the old style back, because some ppl
still ask for the Hair – and i wont delete them from my MP but i will add my own creations under my Lable .EscalateD.

Have a look

I also made a new Inworld Group called [.EscalateD.] Join This group to be informed of new releases, to get special Groupgifts (sending out just in the Group), and any other news.

Leave a Reply

